McCloud Chamber of Commerce - Board of Directors

The members of the McCloud Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are elected at the annual member meeting in October of each year. This working board of volunteers provide oversight of the business and operations of the Chamber, which is a non-profit organization. The McCloud Chamber is dedicated to developing and promoting trade and tourism in the McCloud and Mt. Shasta areas for the benefit of our members, both local and from surrounding communities.


Photo by Shareen Strauss

Photo by Shareen Strauss

2018 -19 Board of Directors

Lorinda Forrest Meyer - President

Darlene Mathis - Vice President

Sybil Stewart - Secretary

Marianne Endoso - Treasurer


Robin Hickman

Airiel Scotti

Lexi Meadows

Kathleen Gardner

Yeshe Matthews